Upcoming Course Calendar

This is the calendar of of the upcoming public courses. Private courses are not listed here. If you would like to enquire about a private course drop us an email.

Course Location Start Date End Date Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa Mon Oct 14 2019 Fri Oct 18 2019 Register
ION100 - Developing Android and iOS Apps with iONIC Framework Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Oct 21 2019 Fri Oct 25 2019 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Oct 28 2019 Fri Nov 01 2019 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Nov 04 2019 Fri Nov 08 2019 Register
IOS100 iOS Mobile App Development with Swift - [Public - Scheduled] Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa Mon Nov 11 2019 Fri Nov 15 2019 Register
AND100 Android Mobile App Development with Java/Kotlin - [Public - Scheduled] Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa Mon Nov 18 2019 Fri Nov 22 2019 Register
AND100 Android Mobile App Development with Java/Kotlin - [Public - Scheduled] Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa Mon Nov 25 2019 Fri Nov 29 2019 Register
ORA100 - Oracle Database Administration Training Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Dec 02 2019 Fri Dec 06 2019 Register
UCD100 - Unity Game Development Course - [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Dec 09 2019 Fri Dec 13 2019 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Feb 03 2020 Fri Feb 07 2020 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Feb 10 2020 Fri Feb 14 2020 Register
XAM100 Xamarin Forms Training - [Public Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Mar 02 2020 Fri Mar 06 2020 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Mar 09 2020 Fri Mar 13 2020 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Mar 16 2020 Fri Mar 20 2020 Register
AND200 - Xamarin Android with C# - [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Mar 23 2020 Fri Mar 27 2020 Register
IOS200 - Xamarin iOS with C# - [Public Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Mar 30 2020 Fri Apr 03 2020 Register