Upcoming Course Calendar

This is the calendar of of the upcoming public courses. Private courses are not listed here. If you would like to enquire about a private course drop us an email.

Course Location Start Date End Date
AND100 Android Mobile App Development with Java/Kotlin - [Confirmed] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Jul 16 2018 Fri Jul 20 2018
IOS100 iOS Mobile App Development with Swift - [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Jul 23 2018 Fri Jul 27 2018
AND100 Android Mobile App Development with Java/Kotlin - [Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Aug 27 2018 Fri Aug 31 2018
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Sep 03 2018 Fri Sep 07 2018
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Sep 10 2018 Fri Sep 14 2018
Modern JavaScript ES6 Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Sep 17 2018 Fri Sep 21 2018
AND100 Android Mobile App Development with Java/Kotlin - [Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Sep 17 2018 Fri Sep 21 2018
IOS100 iOS Mobile App Development with Swift - [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Oct 01 2018 Fri Oct 05 2018
Modern JavaScript ES6 Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Oct 01 2018 Fri Oct 05 2018
JS100 Introduction to JavaScription Programming Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Oct 08 2018 Fri Oct 12 2018
MDS100 Mobile App Penetration Testing and Device Security - [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town Mon Oct 15 2018 Fri Oct 19 2018
ReactJS - [Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Oct 22 2018 Fri Oct 26 2018
PY100 Introduction to Python Programming Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Oct 29 2018 Fri Nov 02 2018
ReactJS - [Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Nov 05 2018 Fri Nov 09 2018
IOS100 iOS Mobile App Development with Swift - [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Nov 19 2018 Fri Nov 23 2018
AND100 Android Mobile App Development with Java/Kotlin - [Confirmed] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Nov 26 2018 Fri Nov 30 2018