Upcoming Course Calendar

This is the calendar of of the upcoming public courses. Private courses are not listed here. If you would like to enquire about a private course drop us an email.

Course Location Start Date End Date
Mobile App Device Security and Penetration Testing - [Private - Confirmed] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Nov 20 2017 Fri Nov 24 2017
iOS Mobile App Development with Swift - [Private - Scheduled] Pretoria, GP, South Africa Mon Dec 11 2017 Fri Dec 15 2017
iOS Mobile App Development with Swift - [Private - Confirmed] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Jan 15 2018 Fri Jan 19 2018
Android Mobile App Development with Kotlin - [Private - Confirmed] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Jan 22 2018 Fri Jan 26 2018
Android Mobile App Development with Kotlin - [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Jan 29 2018 Fri Feb 02 2018
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Feb 05 2018 Fri Feb 09 2018
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Feb 12 2018 Fri Feb 16 2018
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public -Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Feb 26 2018 Fri Mar 02 2018
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Mar 05 2018 Fri Mar 09 2018
iOS Mobile App Development with Swift - [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Mar 12 2018 Fri Mar 16 2018
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon May 14 2018 Fri May 18 2018
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon May 21 2018 Fri May 25 2018
Game Development with Unity3D - [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon May 28 2018 Fri Jun 01 2018
MySQL Database Administration - [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town Mon Jul 02 2018 Fri Jul 06 2018
Oracle Database Administration 1 - Week 1(Public - Scheduled) Parktown, Johannesburg, 2193, South Africa Mon Jul 23 2018 Fri Jul 27 2018
Oracle Database Administration 1 - Week 2(Public - Scheduled) Parktown, Johannesburg, 2193, South Africa Mon Jul 30 2018 Fri Aug 03 2018
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Aug 20 2018 Fri Aug 24 2018
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Aug 27 2018 Fri Aug 31 2018