Upcoming Course Calendar

This is the calendar of of the upcoming public courses. Private courses are not listed here. If you would like to enquire about a private course drop us an email.

Course Location Start Date End Date
Android Mobile App Development with Java - [Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Sep 04 2017 Fri Sep 08 2017
Android Mobile App Development with Java - [Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Sep 18 2017 Fri Sep 22 2017
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Oct 02 2017 Fri Oct 06 2017
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Oct 09 2017 Fri Oct 13 2017
Android Mobile App Development with Java - [Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Oct 23 2017 Fri Oct 27 2017
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Nov 13 2017 Fri Nov 17 2017
Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Nov 20 2017 Fri Nov 24 2017
Android Mobile App Development with Java - [Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Nov 27 2017 Fri Dec 01 2017
-->