Upcoming Course Calendar

This is the calendar of of the upcoming public courses. Private courses are not listed here. If you would like to enquire about a private course drop us an email.

Course Location Start Date End Date Register
XAM300 Xamarin Cross Platform Mobile App Development with C#(Android, iOS and Xamarin Forms) - [Scheduled] - 1st Week Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Jul 22 2019 Fri Jul 26 2019 Register
XAM100 Xamarin Forms Training - [Public Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Jul 22 2019 Fri Jul 26 2019 Register
XAM300 Xamarin Cross Platform Mobile App Development with C#(Android, iOS and Xamarin Forms) - [Scheduled] - 2nd Week Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Jul 29 2019 Fri Aug 02 2019 Register
JAV100 Java Programming Certification - [Public Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Aug 12 2019 Fri Aug 16 2019 Register
AND100 Android Mobile App Development with Java/Kotlin - [Public - Scheduled] Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa Mon Aug 19 2019 Fri Aug 23 2019 Register
ANG100 Front-end Web Application Development with Angular - [Public Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg GP Mon Sep 09 2019 Fri Sep 13 2019 Register
AND100 Android Mobile App Development with Java/Kotlin - [Public Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Sep 16 2019 Fri Sep 20 2019 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa Mon Sep 30 2019 Fri Oct 04 2019 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa Mon Oct 07 2019 Fri Oct 11 2019 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Oct 28 2019 Fri Nov 01 2019 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Nov 04 2019 Fri Nov 08 2019 Register
AND100 Android Mobile App Development with Java/Kotlin - [Public - Scheduled] Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa Mon Nov 18 2019 Fri Nov 22 2019 Register
IOS100 iOS Mobile App Development with Swift - [Public - Scheduled] Parktown, Johannesburg, South Africa Mon Nov 25 2019 Fri Nov 29 2019 Register
UCD100 - Unity Game Development Course - [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Dec 02 2019 Fri Dec 06 2019 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Feb 03 2020 Fri Feb 07 2020 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Cape Town, WC, South Africa Mon Feb 10 2020 Fri Feb 14 2020 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 1 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Mar 09 2020 Fri Mar 13 2020 Register
XAM300 Cross Platform Mobile App Development with Xamarin using C# - Week 2 [Public - Scheduled] Parktown Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Mon Mar 16 2020 Fri Mar 20 2020 Register